CHRISTIAN FLÈCHE

Creator of the biological decoding of diseases

CHRISTIAN FLÈCHE

Creator of the biological decoding of diseases

Christian Flèche

Creator of biodecoding

Your symptom? The expression in your body of a moment suffering from your story!

How to change it? Bring this moment to your emotional awareness! To transform emotion and beliefs

Biodecoding was born from the experience and knowledge of Christian Flèche, founder of the school and of biological decoding. Present in more than 22 countries, the School of Practical Biological Decoding provides training for psychologists, therapists, health professionals and people interested in discovering the functioning of clinical psychosomatics from the perspective of biological decoding. We are known for continuing to evolve and for integrating new concepts every day that enrich our training programs, positioning us as pioneers in the sector.

Emotion is the song of cells, it is their murmur, the electric, hot and chemical light, the subjective reality of cell nuclei. Emotion is a little cell that speaks about itself, that shows itself, fierce-animal, modest-monk, naked-artist, it says itself without veil, in satisfaction or frustration.

When an organ is considered “diseased” (!), it expresses this biological function in lack or excess (quantity) or unsatisfactory quality. Illness is a feeling that has become unconscious, entered into biology. The pathologizing feeling is an unsatisfied biological function. Biological function is a mode of adaptation to the outside world. And we are the totality of our modes of adaptation, put in place and then conveyed by all our ancestors.

Emotion has a biological basis

It arises in a moment of unconsciousness, of divorce from oneself, without our knowledge in a flash. In fact, it doesn’t take a year to get sick or fall off a ladder or fall in love and then get pregnant! It takes a fraction of a second. This happens in a specific place and time that we will always have to find again.

For what ?

Because this is the only way to bring back to our consciousness what was embodied by the symptom. If we do not relive this moment, this “Bioshock”, we will never be able to recontact the biological meaning of the disease. Our approach is about feeling what we first felt unconsciously, without our knowledge.

Bio-shock is a moment of encounter between the outside world and our inner world. And this encounter produces either satisfaction or dissatisfaction. These two reactions are perceptible to us thanks to emotions.

Emotion is the conscious trace of an internal activity, it is the index of a biological function whether satisfied or not. We have eaten, we feel full, satisfied. If this is not the case, we are frustrated, angry, lacking.

We slept well, we feel relaxed, fresh. Everything around us keeps us safe, we feel peaceful and our behavior follows: we relax.

But if the environment is hostile, then fear arises from deep within us to put us on alert and then allow us to find safety.

Emotion always appears in an instant, involuntarily, uncontrolled and adapted to an external situation. It is located in our body precisely (heat in the stomach, tension in the throat, weight on the shoulders, emptiness in the legs, tingling in the hands, etc.).

Biodecoding is a new approach to therapy and health based on the biological meaning of symptoms.

Upcoming training

Book your biodecoding training directly on FPMD

February 2024

Do you want to train?

Our testimonies

Our latest articles

blank image
  • By: David
  • On: 31 March 2023

Language engages each human being

“Any illness requires medical presence. Only a doctor is authorized to diagnose, treat and monitor the evolution of these symptoms,...

blank image
  • By: David
  • On: 28 November 2022

Biological decoding – Sexuality

Impotence, sexual breakdown This is typically the syndrome of the dominated. Fear opens the blood vessels, the erection is an...

On social networks

CHRISTIAN FLÈCHE Créateur du décodage biologique des maladies SON PARCOURS

Christian Flèche

Créateur du biodécodage

Ton symptôme ? L’expression dans ton corps d’un instant souffrant de ton histoire !

Comment le changer ? Amener à ta conscience émotionnelle cet instant ! Pour en transformer émotion et croyances

L’émotion, c’est le chant des cellules, c’est leur murmure, la lumière électrique, chaude et chimique, la réalité subjective des noyaux cellulaires. L’émotion, c’est une petite cellule qui parle d’elle, qui se montre, farouche-animal, moine-pudique, artiste-nue, elle se dit sans voile, en satisfaction ou en frustration.

Lorsqu’un organe est considéré comme « malade » (!), il exprime cette fonction biologique en manque ou en excès (quantité) ou en qualité insatisfaisante. La maladie est un ressenti devenu inconscient, entré en biologie. Le ressenti pathologisant est une fonction biologique insatisfaite. La fonction biologique est un mode d’adaptation au monde extérieur. Et nous sommes la totalité de nos modes d’adaptation, mis en place puis véhiculés par tous nos ancêtres.

L’émotion a un fondement biologique

Elle surgit dans un instant d’inconscience, de divorce d’avec soi, à notre insu en un éclair. En effet, on ne met pas un an à tomber malade ou à tomber d’une échelle ou encore à tomber amoureuse puis à tomber enceinte ! Cela prend une fraction de seconde. Cela arrive en un lieu et en un temps précis qu’il s’agira toujours de retrouver.

Pourquoi ?

Parce que c’est là la seule façon de faire revenir à notre conscience ce qui s’est incarné par le symptôme. Si nous ne revivons pas cet instant, ce « Biochoc », nous ne pourrons jamais recontacter le sens biologique de la maladie. Il s’agit dans notre approche de ressentir ce que nous avons une première fois senti inconsciemment, à notre insu.

Le Bio-choc est un moment de rencontre entre le monde extérieur et notre monde intérieur. Et cette rencontre produit soit une satisfaction, soit une insatisfaction. Ces deux réactions nous sont perceptibles grâce aux émotions.

L’émotion est la trace consciente d’une activité interne, c’est l’indice d’une fonction biologique satisfaite ou non. Nous avons mangé, nous nous sentons repus, comblés. Si ce n’est pas le cas, nous sommes frustrés, en colère, en manque.

Nous avons bien dormi, nous nous sentons détendus, frais. Tout autour de nous assure notre sécurité, nous nous sentons paisibles et notre comportement s’ensuit : nous nous détendons.

Mais si l’environnement est hostile, alors la peur surgit du profond de nous afin de nous mettre sur le qui-vive puis de nous permettre de retrouver la sécurité.

L’émotion apparaît toujours en un instant, de façon involontaire, incontrôlée et adaptée à une situation extérieure. Elle est située dans notre corps de façon précise (chaleur au ventre, tension de la gorge, poids sur les épaules, vide dans les jambes, picotement aux mains, etc.).

Le biodécodage est une nouvelle approche de la thérapie et de la santé basée sur le sens biologique des symptômes.

Les prochaines formations

Réservez directement votre formation en biodécodage sur FPMD Corp

novembre 2022

Vous souhaitez vous former ?

Nos témoignages

Nos derniers articles

blank image
  • Par : David
  • Le : 10 novembre 2022

Point pédagogique : « Sur avis médical »

« Toute maladie requiert une présence médicale. Seul un médecin est habilité pour diagnostiquer, traiter et suivre l’évolution de ces...

blank image
  • Par : David
  • Le : 9 novembre 2022

Le sens biologique par Christian Flèche

Si, par ailleurs, d’autres ouvrages fort intéressants proposent des causes psychologiques aux maladies, je tiens à vous redire les spécificités...

ABONNEMENT A LA NEWSLETTER

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

BIODECODAGE will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.